LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Saturday, Sept. 5: Illinois State, 11 a.m.

Saturday, Sept. 12: At Iowa State, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 19: Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 26: North Texas, TBA

Saturday, Oct. 3: At Wisconsin, TBA

Saturday, Oct. 10: Illinois, 11 a.m. Homecoming game.

Saturday, Oct. 17: At Northwestern, 11 a.m.

Saturday, Oct. 31: Maryland, TBA. Family weekend.

Saturday, Nov. 7: At Indiana, TBA

Saturday, Nov. 14: Minnesota, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 21: Purdue, TBA. Senior day.

Friday, Nov. 27: At Nebraska, TBA

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE