Get the news


1 Thursday, August 8th vs.Indianapolis6:00PM ET
2 Friday, August 16th @Carolina6:00PM ET
3 Friday, August 23rd @Detroit7:00PM ET
4 Thursday, August 29th vs.Minnesota6:00PM ET


1 Sunday, September 8th @New York12:00PM ET CBS
2 Sunday, September 15th @New York12:00PM ET
3 Sunday, September 22nd vs.Cincinnati12:00PM ET
4 Sunday, September 29th vs.New England12:00PM ET
5 Sunday, October 6th @Tennessee12:00PM ET
7 Sunday, October 20th vs.Miami12:00PM ET
8 Sunday, October 27th vs.Philadelphia12:00PM ET
9 Sunday, November 3rd vs.Washington12:00PM ET
10 Sunday, November 10th @Cleveland12:00PM ET
11 Sunday, November 17th @Miami12:00PM ET
12 Sunday, November 24th vs.Denver12:00PM ET
13 Thursday, November 28th @Dallas3:30PM ET
14 Sunday, December 8th vs.Baltimore12:00PM ET
15 Sunday, December 15th @Pittsburgh12:00PM ET
16 Sunday, December 22nd @New England12:00PM ET
17 Sunday, December 29th vs.New York12:00PM ET
^ Jump to top