Get the news


Hall of Fame Thursday, August 1st @Atlanta7:00PM ET
1 Thursday, August 8th @Seattle9:00PM ET
2 Monday, August 19th vs.San Francisco7:00PM ET
4 Thursday, August 29th vs.Arizona8:00PM ET


1 Monday, September 9th @Oakland9:20PM ET
2 Sunday, September 15th vs.Chicago3:25PM ET
3 Sunday, September 22nd @Green Bay12:00PM ET
4 Sunday, September 29th vs.Jacksonville3:25PM ET
5 Sunday, October 6th @Los Angeles3:05PM ET
6 Sunday, October 13th vs.Tennessee3:25PM ET
7 Thursday, October 17th vs.Kansas City7:20PM ET
8 Sunday, October 27th @Indianapolis3:25PM ET
9 Sunday, November 3rd vs.Cleveland3:25PM ET
11 Sunday, November 17th @Minnesota12:00PM ET
12 Sunday, November 24th @Buffalo12:00PM ET
13 Sunday, December 1st vs.Los Angeles3:25PM ET
14 Sunday, December 8th @Houston12:00PM ET
15 Sunday, December 15th @Kansas City12:00PM ET
16 Sunday, December 22nd vs.Detroit12:00PM ET
17 Sunday, December 29th vs.Oakland3:25PM ET
^ Jump to top