Get the news


1 Thursday, August 8th vs.Los Angeles9:00PM ET
2 Thursday, August 15th vs.Oakland7:00PM ET
3 Saturday, August 24th @Minnesota12:00PM ET
4 Thursday, August 29th @Denver8:00PM ET


1 Sunday, September 8th vs.Detroit3:25PM ET FOX
2 Sunday, September 15th @Baltimore12:00PM ET
3 Sunday, September 22nd vs.Carolina3:05PM ET
4 Sunday, September 29th vs.Seattle3:05PM ET
5 Sunday, October 6th @Cincinnati12:00PM ET
6 Sunday, October 13th vs.Atlanta3:05PM ET
7 Sunday, October 20th @New York12:00PM ET
8 Sunday, October 27th @New Orleans12:00PM ET
9 Thursday, October 31st vs.San Francisco7:20PM ET
10 Sunday, November 10th @Tampa Bay12:00PM ET
11 Sunday, November 17th @San Francisco3:05PM ET
13 Sunday, December 1st vs.Los Angeles3:05PM ET
14 Sunday, December 8th vs.Pittsburgh3:25PM ET
15 Sunday, December 15th vs.Cleveland3:05PM ET
16 Sunday, December 22nd @Seattle3:25PM ET
17 Sunday, December 29th @Los Angeles3:25PM ET
^ Jump to top