Get the news


AFC WILD CARD PLAYOFF Sunday, January 6th @Baltimore WON(23-17) 12:05PM ET CBS
AFC DIVISIONAL PLAYOFF Sunday, January 13th @New England LOST(28-41) 12:05PM ET


1 Sunday, September 9th vs.Kansas City LOST(38-28) 3:05PM ET CBS
2 Sunday, September 16th @Buffalo WON(31-20) 12:00PM ET CBS
3 Sunday, September 23rd @Los Angeles LOST(23-35) 3:05PM ET CBS
4 Sunday, September 30th vs.San Francisco WON(27-29) 3:25PM ET CBS
5 Sunday, October 7th vs.Oakland WON(10-26) 3:05PM ET CBS
6 Sunday, October 14th @Cleveland WON(38-14) 12:00PM ET CBS
7 Sunday, October 21st vs.Tennessee WON(19-20) 8:30AM ET CBS
9 Sunday, November 4th @Seattle WON(25-17) 3:05PM ET CBS
10 Sunday, November 11th @Oakland WON(20-6) 3:05PM ET FOX
11 Sunday, November 18th vs.Denver LOST(23-22) 3:05PM ET CBS
12 Sunday, November 25th vs.Arizona WON(10-45) 3:05PM ET FOX
13 Sunday, December 2nd @Pittsburgh WON(33-30) 7:20PM ET NBC
14 Sunday, December 9th vs.Cincinnati WON(21-26) 3:05PM ET CBS
15 Thursday, December 13th @Kansas City WON(29-28) 7:20PM ET Prime Video, NFL, FOX
16 Saturday, December 22nd vs.Baltimore LOST(22-10) 7:20PM ET NFL
17 Sunday, December 30th @Denver WON(23-9) 3:25PM ET CBS


1 Saturday, August 11th @Arizona LOST(17-24) 9:00PM ET
2 Saturday, August 18th vs.Seattle WON(14-24) 9:00PM ET NFL
3 Saturday, August 25th vs.New Orleans LOST(36-7) 7:00PM ET CBS
4 Thursday, August 30th @San Francisco WON(23-21) 9:00PM ET
^ Jump to top