Get the news


1 Thursday, August 8th vs.Jacksonville6:30PM ET
2 Thursday, August 15th vs.Green Bay6:30PM ET
3 Thursday, August 22nd @Philadelphia6:30PM ET
4 Thursday, August 29th @Washington6:30PM ET


1 Sunday, September 8th @Miami12:00PM ET CBS
2 Sunday, September 15th vs.Arizona12:00PM ET
3 Sunday, September 22nd @Kansas City12:00PM ET
4 Sunday, September 29th vs.Cleveland12:00PM ET
5 Sunday, October 6th @Pittsburgh12:00PM ET
6 Sunday, October 13th vs.Cincinnati12:00PM ET
7 Sunday, October 20th @Seattle3:25PM ET
9 Sunday, November 3rd vs.New England7:20PM ET
10 Sunday, November 10th @Cincinnati12:00PM ET
11 Sunday, November 17th vs.Houston12:00PM ET
12 Monday, November 25th @Los Angeles7:15PM ET
13 Sunday, December 1st vs.San Francisco12:00PM ET
14 Sunday, December 8th @Buffalo12:00PM ET
15 Thursday, December 12th vs.New York7:20PM ET
16 Sunday, December 22nd @Cleveland12:00PM ET
17 Sunday, December 29th vs.Pittsburgh12:00PM ET
^ Jump to top