Get the news


1 Friday, August 9th vs.Tampa Bay6:30PM ET
2 Saturday, August 17th vs.Kansas City6:30PM ET
3 Sunday, August 25th @Tennessee7:00PM ET
4 Thursday, August 29th @Carolina6:00PM ET


1 Sunday, September 8th @New England7:20PM ET NBC
2 Sunday, September 15th vs.Seattle12:00PM ET
3 Sunday, September 22nd @San Francisco3:25PM ET
4 Monday, September 30th vs.Cincinnati7:15PM ET
5 Sunday, October 6th vs.Baltimore12:00PM ET
6 Sunday, October 13th @Los Angeles7:20PM ET
8 Monday, October 28th vs.Miami7:15PM ET
9 Sunday, November 3rd vs.Indianapolis12:00PM ET
10 Sunday, November 10th vs.Los Angeles3:25PM ET
11 Thursday, November 14th @Cleveland7:20PM ET
12 Sunday, November 24th @Cincinnati12:00PM ET
13 Sunday, December 1st vs.Cleveland3:25PM ET
14 Sunday, December 8th @Arizona3:25PM ET
15 Sunday, December 15th vs.Buffalo12:00PM ET
16 Sunday, December 22nd @New York12:00PM ET
17 Sunday, December 29th @Baltimore12:00PM ET
^ Jump to top